Super Rainbow Toast http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/ Rearranging furniture http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=73 Comic published Thursday, October 12th, 2017 Thu, 12 Oct 2017 03:20:37 -0500 Leading me on http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=72 Comic published Tuesday, October 10th, 2017 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:27:24 -0500 Gotta stop http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=71 Comic published Thursday, October 5th, 2017 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 03:00:31 -0500 Back so soon? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=70 Comic published Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 03:56:45 -0500 On the wing http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=69 Comic published Thursday, September 28th, 2017 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:31:52 -0500 Aaaand we're back. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=68 Comic published Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 02:48:54 -0500 Reminiscing http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=67 Comic published Thursday, September 21st, 2017 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:42:31 -0500 Arrrr http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=66 Comic published Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:15:10 -0500 Just kidding. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=65 Comic published Thursday, September 14th, 2017 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:51:49 -0500 Busted. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=64 Comic published Tuesday, September 12th, 2017 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 02:48:31 -0500 Anything else up your sleeve? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=63 Comic published Thursday, September 7th, 2017 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 02:48:22 -0500 Meet the neighbors http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=62 Comic published Tuesday, September 5th, 2017 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 02:25:41 -0500 CLANG http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=61 Comic published Thursday, August 31st, 2017 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 02:37:52 -0500 Court Adjourned! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=60 Comic published Tuesday, August 29th, 2017 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 04:27:17 -0500 How do you plead? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=59 Comic published Thursday, August 24th, 2017 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:51:19 -0500 What's it say??? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=58 Comic published Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:01:54 -0500 Strip delayed http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=57 Comic published Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:38:47 -0500 You've been served. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=56 Comic published Thursday, August 17th, 2017 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:12:05 -0500 This looks fun? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=55 Comic published Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:40:50 -0500 Cleaning up the streets http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=54 Comic published Thursday, August 10th, 2017 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 03:01:29 -0500 The situation is well in hand http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=53 Comic published Tuesday, August 8th, 2017 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 03:14:51 -0500 Convertible top http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=52 Comic published Thursday, August 3rd, 2017 Thu, 03 Aug 2017 03:04:52 -0500 Smells like change http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=51 Comic published Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 01:41:51 -0500 Fluffy fun http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=50 Comic published Thursday, July 27th, 2017 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:40:55 -0500 Pop the top http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=49 Comic published Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 04:38:29 -0500 Wheee! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=48 Comic published Thursday, July 20th, 2017 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 04:45:26 -0500 Jump for joy! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=47 Comic published Tuesday, July 18th, 2017 Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:11:17 -0500 Tingling bread senses http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=46 Comic published Thursday, July 13th, 2017 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:44:44 -0500 Do birds Yelp? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=45 Comic published Tuesday, July 11th, 2017 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:55:49 -0500 A flying diner? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=44 Comic published Thursday, July 6th, 2017 Thu, 06 Jul 2017 04:56:47 -0500 The plan solidifies http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=43 Comic published Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 03:26:07 -0500 Hot iron http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=42 Comic published Thursday, June 29th, 2017 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 02:37:30 -0500 Right before the deadline http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=41 Comic published Tuesday, June 27th, 2017 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 02:57:44 -0500 Throw the anchor! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=40 Comic published Thursday, June 22nd, 2017 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:01 -0500 huff, huff, huff.... http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=39 Comic published Tuesday, June 20th, 2017 Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:09:29 -0500 Going up, probably. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=38 Comic published Thursday, June 15th, 2017 Thu, 15 Jun 2017 02:31:32 -0500 Trouble brewing http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=37 Comic published Tuesday, June 13th, 2017 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:11:53 -0500 Mwahahaha http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=36 Comic published Thursday, June 8th, 2017 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 01:06:02 -0500 New faces http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=35 Comic published Tuesday, June 6th, 2017 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 01:51:34 -0500 Some dreams do come true http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=34 Comic published Thursday, June 1st, 2017 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 02:32:02 -0500 Looking for a sign? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=33 Comic published Tuesday, May 30th, 2017 Tue, 30 May 2017 01:37:08 -0500 Moving on http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=32 Comic published Thursday, May 25th, 2017 Thu, 25 May 2017 01:15:29 -0500 The tiniest of violins http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=31 Comic published Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017 Tue, 23 May 2017 01:00:55 -0500 4-wheel-drive Playground Equipment http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=30 Comic published Thursday, May 18th, 2017 Thu, 18 May 2017 03:16:40 -0500 Vegas 8: Vegas Returns http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=29 Comic published Tuesday, May 16th, 2017 Tue, 16 May 2017 02:11:18 -0500 Let's try something else. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=28 Comic published Thursday, May 11th, 2017 Thu, 11 May 2017 00:48:12 -0500 It seemed like a good idea at the time. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=27 Comic published Tuesday, May 9th, 2017 Tue, 09 May 2017 02:25:06 -0500 Never fear, cow is here! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=26 Comic published Thursday, May 4th, 2017 Thu, 04 May 2017 01:28:11 -0500 Anchors aweigh! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=25 Comic published Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017 Tue, 02 May 2017 00:40:43 -0500 Seize the day http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=24 Comic published Thursday, April 27th, 2017 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 01:35:43 -0500 I'm hooked http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=23 Comic published Tuesday, April 25th, 2017 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 01:47:33 -0500 Thinking outside the breadbox http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=22 Comic published Thursday, April 20th, 2017 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 Comic delayed http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=21 Comic published Thursday, April 20th, 2017 Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:56:55 -0500 It's not paranoia if it's true http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=20 Comic published Tuesday, April 18th, 2017 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:06:51 -0500 Fight or flight http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=19 Comic published Thursday, April 13th, 2017 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:00:00 -0500 Chicken crossing http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=18 Comic published Tuesday, April 11th, 2017 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:52:21 -0500 Toast doesn't hide from the rain http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=17 Comic published Thursday, April 6th, 2017 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 03:12:28 -0500 Rainy day blues http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=16 Comic published Tuesday, April 4th, 2017 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 01:55:36 -0500 These guys again, again? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=15 Comic published Thursday, March 30th, 2017 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:30:46 -0500 A bread is stalked by its natural predator. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=14 Comic published Tuesday, March 28th, 2017 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:50:10 -0500 It's your civic duty http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=13 Comic published Thursday, March 23rd, 2017 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:56:00 -0500 Chasing rainbows for the pot of gold http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=12 Comic published Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:00:36 -0500 More than one solution http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=11 Comic published Thursday, March 16th, 2017 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:16:22 -0500 Details, details. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=10 Comic published Tuesday, March 14th, 2017 Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:00:00 -0500 You shouldn't have! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=9 Comic published Thursday, March 9th, 2017 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 01:54:59 -0600 Enough is enough http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=8 Comic published Tuesday, March 7th, 2017 Tue, 07 Mar 2017 01:10:00 -0600 Oh, sorry, you meant that you liked homework? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=7 Comic published Thursday, March 2nd, 2017 Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:24:47 -0600 Singin' the homework blues http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=6 Comic published Tuesday, February 28th, 2017 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:52:36 -0600 Would you like cheese with that? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=5 Comic published Thursday, February 23rd, 2017 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:52:07 -0600 Be careful where you're pointing that thing. http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=4 Comic published Tuesday, February 21st, 2017 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:59:54 -0600 Who can save the President? http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=3 Comic published Thursday, February 16th, 2017 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:48:57 -0600 Sweet gig, man! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=2 Comic published Tuesday, February 14th, 2017 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:46:03 -0600 Hello, World! http://pricelessworksofjunk.com/toast/index.php?s=1 Comic published Thursday, February 9th, 2017 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 21:33:42 -0600